News / 29 August 2023

THE NIGHT TERRORS Announce New Album

Melbourne-based dark electronic act THE NIGHT TERRORS have revealed they will release their fourth album and first in almost a decade, HYPNOTICA – Composition For Theremin And Electronic Music Synthesizer, this November via Disdain Records.

TNT- Hypnotica (Small)
Available now for pre-order on Vinyl in three variants: Pharmaceutical White (limited to 100), Ectoplasmic Haze Clear Aqua (limited to 100) and Void Black (limited to 100).


Side A – Descent
1. The Stonewalkers
2. Trance Encounters
3. Dreamboat
4. Void If Removed

Side B – Ascent
5. Moonrays
6. Levitation
7. Cosmic Crush
8. Departure Lounge

Miles Brown – theremin, synth, programming, electronics
Sarah Lim – synth

All tracks composed, performed, recorded and produced by Miles Brown. Recorded at Die Hit Fabrik Berlin, Sameheads Berlin and Castle of Terror Melbourne. Mixed by Tony Espie and Tufftones Melbourne. Mastered by David Walker at Stepford Audio Melbourne. Art and design by Luke Fraser/AHR+. Photography by Nicole Reed.